Archie Meets Who???

I don’t follow Archie comics, so I don’t really know what’s going on in the series.  But when I saw the below cover for the upcoming issue, it scared the bejeezus out of me. Apparently, this is part 4 of the story, which also includes Sabrina, the teenage which.  So, if I really wanted to, I could likely look up the story, but I’d rather think about what I want the story to be.  Personally, I’m hoping it’s a “Quantum Leap” type story, in which Archie and the gang possess the body of the band members in order to right some kind of wrong.  This would open up a few stories, other than the main focus.  Like, how would Archie handle all of the groupies that are trying to get in his knickers?  Or, how would the two females react to being in a male body?

Leave a Reply

