My Panel of the Last Eight Months

I know I haven’t written anything in this blog since July of last year, and that’s nobody’s fauly but my own. I know, I’m a terrible person. But I plan on remedying that and creating more content, especially now that we’re partnered with The Zone. To get back into the swing of things, I’m posting what I’m calling my Panel of the Last Eight Months. Hopefully, this won’t be a regular feature.  It comes from Winter Soldier #2 by Ed Brubaker & Butch Guice.

Let's address the 800 lb. gorilla in the room.

Did I mention that the gorilla talks? And is a communist? and has a jet pack?! I’ll definitely be posting more about this guy later.

Leave a Reply

