Shouting out

A while back, I posted an article about how Professor X totally dropped the ball on training the New Mutants.  I started the article with an awesome piece of the best lineup from the series that I found through the magic of Google.

The_New_Mutants_by_VegetarianGoat

A couple days ago, the artist of the sweet piece left a comment, surprised to find his art somewhere that he didn’t put it.

That artist is Dan Blouin, and I have to say that not only do I like this piece, I was a fan of his other works that I saw through the link he left.

So check his stuff out on deviantART.  His name is VegetarianGoat.

Leave a Reply

