New Batman v Superman trailer

I saw that a new Batman v Superman trailer was released earlier last week, but I had not gotten around to watching it.  I am at the phase where I know I am going to go see the movie, and did not want to watch any more clips from it.  However, this trailer played before the showing of Deadpool I went to.  And I firmly believe that this was the trailer that have come out a while ago, and still had been the last one released.  Not the one with that monster thing.

One comment

Leave a Reply

