The Magnificent Seven teaser

Up until last night, I didn’t even know this existed, but after this trailer, I am greatly looking forward to it.  For those not familiar with the original, it was essentially a Western retelling of Seven Samurai.  In the same way that A Fistful of Dollars and For a Few Dollars More are adaptations of Yojimbo and Sanjuro, respectively.  I will admit that I have not seen the original.  It’s been on a list of movies I want to see for a while.  Guess I should take care of that.

One comment

Leave a Reply

