Some Sony E3 stuff

I haven’t had a chance to watch the entire press conference, but I did catch some highlights people were buzzing about.  The first of those is the new God of War.  I have never played a God of War game.  They just never really interested me.  But I have to admit, this new game has caught my interest.  I love Norse mythology.  So, this is something that I definitely will be keeping my eye on.  Below is a 10 minute video of what is likely the opening.

The other big game was the reveal of a PS4 exclusive Spider-man game.  This one was just a cinematic trailer, but it has intrigued me.  With both of these games, though, people should probably pump the brakes on the excitement just a bit.  As neither of these games had actual release dates.

Leave a Reply

