Transformers: The Last Knight trailer

Transformers: The Last Knight is Michael Bay’s fifth Transformers movie.  I will admit to finding half of the previous ones to at least be somewhat enjoyable.  Not exactly good, but easily watchable.  I don’t know how I feel about this one.  I expect that this movie again will focus far too much on humans, and not enough on Transformers because that is what the others have done.  Teasing Unicron and a betrayal by Optimus Prime isn’t enough to draw my interest when you also focus on the humans overcoming the attacks and fighting back.  At this moment, I doubt that this will be a theater view for me.

Leave a Reply

